Dreaming of Golden Ponies

Don’t you just love it when you stumble upon a clothing label that is just so…you?! This just happened.

Feast your eyes, my lovelies!

Founded in 2009, Golden Ponies was set up by designer, Erandi Gutiérrez. Each piece is handmade to order by local craftspeople in Guadalajara, Mexico, and is extremely reasonable in price. I also love that you can choose from a selection of colour swatches for each item! This pale blue is gorgeous.

I have my eyes on one of the bags at the moment… I’ll be back at uni in a couple of months, which is a perfect excuse for a new bag, ha!

2 responses to “Dreaming of Golden Ponies

    • So cute, aren’t they?! I think I’ll be buying that pale blue satchel… and probably the red t-bars at some point. I just bought a pair of chelsea boots though, so I’ll be pacing myself, ha!

Leave a Reply

