Sneaky Preview: Knitted Bow Ties

Selection of Knitted Stripe Spot Plaid Bow Ties in Bright Colours

If you follow me on facebook or twitter, you’ll know that I promised to share a little sneaky peak of a brand new product today. I’m not one to disappoint, so here it is: knitted bow ties for both ladies and gents! They come in 3 different patterns: stripes, spots and plaid, and will come in a range of gorgeous, bright colours.

Sewing an adjustable neck strap onto knitted bow tie

Sewing a ThreadBEAR label onto a knitted bow tie

The full range of these fantastic unisex bow ties will be available to buy in my Etsy Shop in a couple of weeks, so make sure you save up your pennies! I really am SO excited about them, and I hope you love them as much as I do!

New knitted bow tie colour palette in coral, aqua, cream and gray.

Next colour palette: coral, aqua, cream and charcoal. Yum!

What other colours/patterns would you like to see me make these in? Share your ideas with me in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

