Weekly ThreadBEAR: Wrap Bracelet in Pastel Stripes

pastel stripe wrap bracelet knitted tribal minimalist cuff

I can’t believe it is Monday all over again! How has your week been? Mine has been full of inventory growing, in preparation for my craft fair in August. It has been so much fun! I have lots and lots of bow ties made, and this week will be full of bracelet making! I love my job.

So this week’s featured ThreadBEAR product is the Wrap Bracelet in Pastel Stripes; one of my newest bracelet designs, launched last Monday.

fiber knitted wrap bracelet knitted tube in pastel pink aqua coral cream

The bracelets are made of a cotton knit tube, in sorbet stripes of pastel pink, summery aqua, vibrant coral and cream, which wraps around your wrist twice before fastening with a magnetic tube closure. It’s a very modern, streamlined bracelet, which focuses on colour, rather than fussy details. I love the simplicity of the wrap bracelet, as it is so easy to wear; a perfect gift for that friend who is super picky!

pink aqua coral knitted bracelet in stripe wrap cuff simple modern classic gift

You can buy this knitted wrap bracelet for yourself, or a lucky friend, for £20 from my website or my etsy shop.

Is there a particular colour palette you would like to see me make these knitted bracelets in? Share in the comments section, and I shall do my best to create it for you!

4 responses to “Weekly ThreadBEAR: Wrap Bracelet in Pastel Stripes

Leave a Reply

