ThreadBEAR’s Winter Collection is Now ONLINE!

Hooray! The day is finally here. ThreadBEAR’s Winter collection is now online in my shop! I’m so excited to finally share it all with you. I know we’ve all been on the edge of our seat for this, right? Well, now is the time to browse!

Here in the UK, the weather is getting cooler and Autumn is well and truly here. This is the perfect opportunity to pick out your cold weather accessories to wear with your favourite coats and cardigans. Whether you are looking for a chunky cowl scarf to wrap up in, a pom pom hat to pull right down over your cold ears, or fingerless mittens to keep your hands toasty, even whilst you are working on your laptop, I have got you covered! Make sure to browse the full collection today.

Inspired by a simple, Scandinavian aesthetic, this collection of luxury knitted accessorieswas created to fuse function with fashion. These are the kinds of accessories you will turn to, year after year, because they’re cosy, practical and most importantly, make you feel amazing every time you wear them.

Not sure where to start? I think my favourites are the fingerless mittens in mint and mustard…although it’s pretty hard to pick! Do have a look and let me know which one is your favourite. I love to hear feedback from you lovely people!

Matching Scarf, Hat and Mittens

Matching Scarf, Hat and Mittens

4 responses to “ThreadBEAR’s Winter Collection is Now ONLINE!

    • Thank you Allie! I never used to take photographs properly, but recently, I’ve really started enjoying it! I’m always looking to improve it.

Leave a Reply

